Arkansas Air and Military Museum-2.png

Board of Directors

Additional Board Members Include

Isaac Wolter

Jordyn Haught

Niki Cung

Kim Sweet

Don Seaman

Jason McMullen

Philip Butcher

Mike Tibbs

John Newman


Museum Director: Laci (Shuffield) Prince

Museum Curator/Exhibit Design: Hallie Jo Cartwright

Front Desk: Skyler Putman

Bookkeeper: Lorraine Markham


The purposes and objects of the Arkansas Air & Military Museum are to establish and maintain a museum for the public display of aircraft, aviation artifacts, and military memorabilia from the earliest period to the present with special attention to items related to the state of Arkansas.   The Arkansas Air & Military Museum will also establish and maintain a library of related materiel and encourage the restoration and preservation of aircraft, aviation artifacts, and military-related items.  The Arkansas Air & Military Museum also strives to educate the public about the cultural and historical significance, and the technological developments related to items on display.

Board of Directors Executive Committee, 2022

President:  Kristi Younkin

Vice President:  Kim Sweet

Secretary: Mike Tibbs/Jeffry Gates

Treasurer: August (Gus) Kuklinski